Albirex professional football players – Fukudome, Sasahara, Yamazaki, Horikoshi and Nakamura – have been nominated for SPL2019 Team Of The Year

Thank you for your continuous support.
Please be informed that our players, Kengo Fukudome, Shuhei Sasahara, Kaishu Yamazaki, Daizo Horikoshi and Kyoga Nakamura have been nominated for “SPL2019 Team Of The Year” of SPL award hosted by AIA Singapore Premier League.
You can vote from the following URL. The deadline for voting is Friday 25th October.
Based on the general vote result, SPL2019 Team Of The Year will be selected at FAS NIGHT held on 31st October.
Form :
Please go to Voting form and vote for our players!!!


#1 Kengo Fukudome

【2019 SPL Caps / Goals】
23 matches / 0 goal


#3 Shuhei Sasahara

【2019 SPL Caps / Goals】
20 matches / 0 goal

#7 Kaishu Yamazaki

【2019 SPL Caps / Goals】
24 matches / 3 goals


#8 Daizo Horikoshi

【2019 SPL Caps / Goals】
19 matches / 6 goals

#10 Kyoga Nakamura

【2019 SPL Caps / Goals】
23 matches / 7 goals

The report of SPL award 2018 is below. 


Please “follow” us and “Like” it

Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Cheer Dance School Singapore
Facebook  Instagram

Football School Singapore
Facebook Instagram

Johor Bahru
Cheer Dance School Johor Bahru

Football School Johor Bahru
Facebook Instagram

Football School Myanmar
Facebook Instagram

Albirex Niigata Barcelona Football Academy
Facebook Instagram