The New Paper League Cup 2017 Group Stage.

Thank you for your warm support.
Please be informed that FAS has announced the Group Stage of The New Paper League Cup 2017.

The New Paper League Cup 2017
Wed, 5 July – Fri, 21 July

【Group A】
Home United FC
Hougang United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (Singapore)
Warriors FC

【Group B】
Brunei DPMM FC
Balestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FC
Tampines Rovers FC